Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
79
3.8 out of 5 stars
Wedding Ring, 9 Carat White Gold Heavy D Shape, 3mm Band Width - size "Q"
Ring Size: Q|Item Display Width: 3|Change
Price:£76.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 November 2015
I was worried about ordering this ring as I've been to many jewellers previously. I should of come here 1st!!!! It's everything in the description and more. Beautiful fit, look and comfortable. Amazing
review image
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
After reading some off the reviews I was in two minds of ordering this ring, but as I went on to read more the positive out numbered the negative! I order my ring for my husband to be size s on 15/6/15 and received it two days later, on opening my parcel I felt almost hesitant! Thinking of the reviews I had read, how I was surprised what a lovely wedding band off 6mm good weight not paper thin lovely quality, my hubby to be tried the ring on and it fitted perfectly, and more to the point can't wait til are day to wear it. I recommend this ring with not the high street price for you all lookin for wedding bands.
Donna
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
I would say the ring is a light ring, and also sizes run a bit small. I am an M in goldsmiths sizing, and had to return my previous theia ring as was too small. Ordered a size up and it fits well and looks lovely. Very good value for the cost of the ring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
The ring was just as expected, lovely and shiny. However, after a month or so I can already see marks on it (slightly scratched) but I know my husband is not the most careful person when it comes to his hands movements so I'm not sure if I should judge the quality of the ring based on that.
He loves it anyway so we give it thumbs up for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
3/5 years of wearing it and still looks good, unfortunatelly changed slighty color to yellowish but thats the wear. Price very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Gorgeous!! Not as heavy as I thought but dies have substance to it. We got 2 of the same ring in different mm size & love them both. The box they come in I think in my opinion is lovely too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
When shopping for my husband a wedding band I was really unwhelmed for what you got for your money ok high street. I was skeptical ordering online but delivery was prompt and product excellent, amazing value, my husband looses everything I didn't want to pay a fortune to be lost so this was perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
It looked great when it arrived. However, after 5 months or so (maybe less and just didn't notice) the ring started to go yellow. It looks awful! And it meant to be for the rest of the life as it is a wedding ring! I don't think that it has any guarantee so no chance of returning it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
My Husband is so pleased with this ring. Better Quailty than some others I have seen. Well packed
Would buy from this company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2016
Nice looking ring but ansolutly NO weight to it if it wasnt for the fact this was a christmas present would be going straight back do not be decieved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)