Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2013
I have used this soap for a few years now and think it is great . It lathers really easily and a bar seems to last for a long period of time. I can highly recommend this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
perfume of soap better than after shave. wonderful,would definitely recommend buying this product even though it never seems to be in shops or even duty free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Not the first time I bought this soap. It is my favourite and my wife likes the ways it provides a fragrance to me and the bathroom! outstanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I don't use it all the time but for a treat it makes a nice change from shower gel and "girlie" scented soap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
Excellent odour - I don't like paying this much for a bar of soap so I only use it when going out etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
What
Can I say. Delightful aroma in the bathroom and my hubby smells lush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Feel fresh after a shower and smells nice as well a bit expensive but worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Great item and quick delivery Hard milled soap so lasts and great fragrance .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
nice soap to take on holiday and thats what i did all the way to Mexico
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Love this soap , smells gorgeous and is lush too
Very happy 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)