Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour: White|Change
Price:£17.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2017
Nice rope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
More visible than standard magician's rope for stage or street performances, lends itself to some extra jokes and avoids the bondage connotations that white or black rope might suggest to post-fifty-shades audiences. Excellent quality for the price. As with all magician's rope, it will fray unless you use one of the techniques to prevent that - wrap a collar of sticky tape around ends before cutting, or use a pencil to push them inside out after cutting. I have not yet tried and cannot recommend the other technique of lightly burning the ends (with this supply). I paid a surprisingly low price for this hank of 50 feet and will expect to buy from this seller (Loftus) again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I use this for a whole load of things. From magic tricks to bondage. Great soft rope. Good strong colour. Cuts easily and doesn't frey too badly. Ideal for magicians and adventurous couples.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2010
I've used magic rope for many years now and never had any problems with it. Its very soft and easy to use, also their is plenty of rope to use for different tricks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
very happy with the quick delivery

using this for dog training. very soft and long rope, so ideal for training the rescue dogs, as will not anoy and damaged skin inc hair loss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I use this rope for icebreakers and leadership exercises during training courses. Compared to previous products I've purchased, this was excellent value and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
An excellent product of good quality and exactly what I was looking for. Nice soft rope, good colour, well packaged and arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
It is as described with a good price. You need a quality pair of scissors to cut the rope or it will be hard going. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Adequate, but much thinner and more nylon-y than the coloured rope I ordered at the same time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Good rope but not the best. I prefer thicker and softer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£4.71
£12.50

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)