Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 February 2014
It gets the job done but you get what you pay for. The quality is quite poor, especially of the chips. The round edges are not cleanly cut and shows a poor mould was used. Also, the printing on the chips is poor. Apart from that the things I liked were the fact that it comes in a tin box that will keep everything together and two packs of cards as well as a green felt faux casino 'throw' to give the feeling of a casino table top. Nice touch.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2013
The price is really low, so is the quality. but we play it every day and its a lot of fun!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2015
Keeping the price in mind, it does the job. While the chips are somewhat poor and colors aren't as contrasting as I wish (their shape isn't important to me specifically), it's nicely presented - tin box and green throw are a nice touch and the set will help me in token games as I originally anticipated.

Green, black and blue look little too close in color for my liking (not as crisp but I honestly can't complain much. If you want a cheap set to start off your adventure with poker or token games, this product is for you. If you're looking for a quality set, look for something more expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
How great to pretend to be high rollers for an evening! Only one negative point, the green baize which comes with it is printed with vingt et un rather than texas hold'em
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
The Poker chips are fine, but the instructions for use are in French. We usually play roulette at family gatherings, and the set had plenty of chips, enough to go round.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
Bought as a present for the christmas season.

Very well put together and we will have alot of fun with this product over the coming days ahead
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2016
I had left my aluminum case poker chip set back in India and hence needed something at a short notice. The set arrived shortly enough and was well packaged. I was looking for cheap solution and got exactly what I paid for

The chips have slightly rough edges in some cases and not of the best quality. But if you are looking for something that works, this should work perfectly well! Go for this, if the usage is not a frequent one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2011
Nice Presentation Box

Worth every Penny. Have had hours of fun playing this game.

Helps to learn the game, if you enjoy cards.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
Ordered these to add to own set bought two years ago from Amazon, very disapointed with the quality, the chips are thin and lightweight, mat is very thin and was only printed for black jack on one side. These would be OK for kids to play with but if you are looking at poker nights spend a little extra and get chips that are described as weighing 11.5 grams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
Although some previous reviews said the instructions where in French mine were in plain English you get plenty of chips although the playing mat doesn't look good quality it serves the purpose just fine would recomend for people who are novices and need a cheap starter set to get them going
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)