Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
81
4.3 out of 5 stars
HQ 2 Audio Sources into 1 Output Manual 2-Port Audio Switch
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 September 2015
I have a Marantz PM8005 for two channel playback of music and a SR6005 for AV purposes, the PM8005 is used as a power amp for the front speakers when in AV mode with the SR6005, this little box allowed me to hook both amps up to my Sub and use it with both Av and two channel music, cheep and plasticity feel and the buttons also feel cheep, but it does its job perfectly!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2012
This switch box allows you to switch 2 stereo sources to one output. I use it to switch the sound between my TV and Blue Ray Player into a separate amplifier. I only need stereo at the moment. Connections are by Phono (RCA) sockets that are marked inputs 1 and 2 and output. The box is a strong black plastic although it looks a bit un-inspiring. The switches work perfectly and positively. It has a stereo headphone mini jack socket on the front. The switch does the job well and is good value for money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2014
it does what it needs to.
I connect two computers to an amp/speakers through it.
it works.
arrived promptly and cost not very much.
it doesn't make tea in the mornings though.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
Perfect device for my personal set up. I can seamlessly switch between my PC sound to Play Station.
Fits in with all the other gear on my desk. Saves me from having to manually unplug devices and reorganising cables.
Great DIY sound project for myself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2013
This switch box was delivered very quickly.I use it to connect a turntable and a CD player into a valve amplifier which has limited RCA inputs.The box performs the function well without any hum or buzz.The headphone socket is very welcome for late night use.I have no problem with the weight-it is secure on its rubber feet.HQ 2 Audio Sources into 1 Output Manual 2-Port Audio Switch
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2014
This is a great product. I wanted to connect both a record player and an ipod dock to my stereo but it only had one rca input. This simple and inexpensive little product was exactly what I wanted. It means I can connect both and switch between the two without having unplug any wires.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
Great device.
I used this to swap audio between that of my computer and from my record deck so that i can use the desktop speakers for both. So easy to use, simple design, good build quality. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2017
Two input sources into one output selectable. Exactly the right source switch for my needs. Easy to connect works perfectly and looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
LOVE IT ...SO SIMPLE TO SET UP....DOES THE JOB WELL..
WHEN I WANT TO WATCH TV with sound though my stereo system,JUST PUSH THE LEFT SWITCH.
WHEN I WANT TO USE MY PC THROUGH MY TV SCREEN with SOUND through my stereo system,I JUST PRESS THE RIGHT BUTTON.....

BRILLIANT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2017
Not bad - does the job for a mini amp with only one RCA in-I have two sources.. Front switches slightly clunky. Good price tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)