Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£44.99 - £65.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2017
The ring arrived quick and I do like it, the band is just a bit thin that's all. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
I have given this ring 5 stars because it is a lovely looking ring that can be worn on it's own or with a wedding ring.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2011
The ring was better than what i had imagined, very good price and the fitting perfect. Would definetly recomend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
very

pleased with the ring.It lookse much more expensive than it was .A good buy.WQould reccomend it witjout hesitation.

buy it,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Lovely looking ring, but makes my finger go green 😕. Cant help feel a bit ripped off here.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
I looked and looked at this ring before finally deciding to order it as I thought it can't be as good as it looks on the Internet at such a cheap price. I was right, it did look cheap, just like a toy ring. I returned it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
pretty ring boxed nicely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Very nice for the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Fantastic price and wife loved it, fast delivery and will definitely use this supplier a in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Although small this ring is very pretty and we'll made. Looks as if it should cost a lot more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)