Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
295
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 5|Change
Price:£1.98+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2012
This items quality is good but its length is somewhat short. A something to consider if your power supply is not near your working desk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Cant fault this, it does what it is meant to, powers a laptop. What could be simpler than that? Wont rave because it is only a charger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Product as described and it arrived before the estimate time. Perfect for my laptop as I moved to the UK and only had a European one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
this product is close to perfect. contains everything it says and in good working condition. am very much pleased with price as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
very nice products strong and does the job got me out of a fixed when i left the lead in hong kong very good would recommended it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Just what was needed. Prompt delivery and packaged well. Very good product which has given a new lease of life to an old laptop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
It's a cable and it works well for a good price. It's black, made of metal and plastic... this word limit ridiculous of amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Just the job good price and quality fast delivery ideal for replacement item for my HP and Toshiba Laptop computer mains leads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Prefect. Had been making do with a shorter lead. This product allowed me more reach. My laptop and I have never been happier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
excellent for the price. just the job for what i needed it for.
so easy to use. very robust. will use company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here