Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
35
4.6 out of 5 stars
WMF Loft Bar Measure
Price:£13.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 May 2013
This is great when I have my friends around drinking JD. It's curve look is no match for other standard jiggers. You can measure single and double measurements if needed. I love it!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Looks good but that's about all, as the size of the shot is pretty useless, 20 ml and 40 ml ? Not sure if these are USA sizes but here in the UK a standard shot measure is 25 ml, and in some pubs 35 ml and so a double would be 50 ml and 70 ml. So if your trying to make cocktails it's neither one or the other.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Worth paying the extra for. This measure is so attractive it is kept on display. Easy to use and easy to clean. Have used it lots, If you are looking for a measure this comes recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Just what we needed and wanted. Arrived very quickly and was a good price too. The finish is lovely as with all WMF products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
My son in law delighted over this - as he also received the cocktail shaker - in Spain you need to drink a great many cocktails, and luckily, he did not have one - quality was excellent, as was the Cocktail Shaker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Looks exactly like the picture - has the two sizes of measure. I bought it as a little Xmas present- good quality and it measures out my gin very well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
It was a great christmas surprise for my friend who is very into coctail mixing.He absolutely loves this well designed little tool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
It is good quality, nice and solid. The measurements are slightly larger than usual British ones but that's no problem!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Does what it says on the tin. Item is easy to use and easy to clean. Also sleek and stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Just what you need to control your intake !!! Quality good enough for use as decoration !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)