Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2014
My eldest Granddaughter loved her gift, she likes it because it so much like some of the Lush products. I would recommend it to family & friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2012
Not impressed with the quality of this product it was just o.k. Have used many other types of bath bombs previously and this does not compare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Excellent little product, my wife liked them. Only negative is that they're fairly small, so normally you need to use multiple bombs per bath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
I liked it a lot...yum yum yum

It made my skin (well my wifes)....very poo soft - would recommend to...

Window lickers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Lovely gift set which was actually a lot bigger than I expected. Smells great and I'm sure they'll make a lovely stocking filler for my Mum!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
purchased as a gift, person received it said its great,

lots of little pieces gives a nice variety.

would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Great value and size is big enough for a bath however you need to know these are parts of broken bath bombs if buying asa present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
these bath blasters would make a great present and were really good value. nicely packaged and smelt really good. very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Repeat purchaser here - good value and work well - recommend and make a good little additional present for someone so buy a few.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Nice little set and good for a stocking filler for a teenage girl, it suffered a bit in transit sadly went slightly crumbly !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)