Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
13
3.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2010
These snooker balls were advertised as being 2 1/6" diameter but are in fact 2 1/16" diameter which is the standard size balls for playing sooker on a full size table. They may not be the best quality balls but for someone who does not play too often then they are very good value for money.

At first when we played they felt light but when we compared them to a set of house balls they felt very similar. What was strange was that I was able to get back spin on these which I had not been able to do wih the house balls.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I got these snooker balls to use on a 3/4 size table that I play on every now and again and they seem to be holding up well. They are good value on balance and there's no apparent damage to them even after many months. Overall, they're a good economy set as they won't play like the high quality ones (such as Aramith) but they are good for casual players who may play 2-3 times a week, I'd expect them to last for quite a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
I ordered these as a present for someone, we used them twice and one of the reds chipped, I returned them and got a replacement set and one of those turned up chipped.

If you are looking to buy a set of snooker balls I would avoid these at all costs.

I am returnign for a refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
Great relation quality/price, well balanced can provide a few good hours of play with friends.

Dow I was a little apprehensive with this buy because of the price, I was afraid of the quality of the balls, however when it arrived all doubts were cleared.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
excellent delivery time. balls are of good quality and very good price as well. definitely recommend especially at this price . snooker balls all have very strong colours and do have reasonable weight to them .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
had them a few months and they seem to be fading in colour not sure why have not cleaned them or anything, white ball has stained with chalk and will not clean off so not as good as i first thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Not a very good product few frames in already showing signs of wear n tear Stick with aramith u do pay more but they are far superior and will save u money in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
great product price was good and the quality is brilliant delivery was quick to would recommend to all keep up the good work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
These are not full size snooker balls plus they have cracked in places already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Thanks a lot. Great service.GREAT value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)