Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
38
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£43.00 - £78.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2015
Prefect wee ring ..packaged and delivery was spot on
This ring is absolutely excellent value for money
My fiance loves it
Thank you! !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
very pleased delivery fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Bought this to replace 1 my daughter had lost. Was very disappointed. Looked like something out of a lucky bag. Was not yellow gold as stated, looked cheap, did not have proper hallmarks, had been worn even though was stated as new...Needless to say it was returned the very next day. Took my daughter to a jewellers to select something else. Will never buy jewellery off here again. cost me over £6.00 to return it too!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
My wife loved this, which I gave her as part of a silver anniversary gift, as it was a nice slim ring which goes well with her wedding ring. My personal disappointment is that the diamond is TINY and can just be seen within the surrounding setting. However, as long as my long-suffering wife loves it, that's the main thing!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
very unreliable no ring was inside box or inside replacement
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My husband bought me this for my birthday as it is in April and the diamond is the birth sign for April the ring itself is fantastic i love it the ring is originally based on tradition from Ireland to show your true love to someone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Pretty little ring, inexpensive, would suit a young child though it looks okay on my adult finger.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Beautiful ring worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Delivery was very quick very pretty little peace I love it just want I wanted
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
The ring looked really nice for the price. Bought it as a gift for my daughter's birthday and she loved it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)