Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2017
Finally made my choice for my birthday present, after 3 months of debating! Ordered it at the weekend, and was told delivery would be on the Thursday - It arrived on the Wednesday. Comfortable to wear and a nice fit really pleased with it. Light weight. photo provided by amazon/supplier is accurate i'd say. (mmm maybe i should have bought hand cream as well!)
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
I absolutely love this ring, and it's a fantastic Celtic engagement ring for this fussy bride-to-be. True to size, true to the picture. The 5 diamonds are tiny but add that little bit of delicate sparkle.
The only downside is that it can be a little uncomfortable on the neighbouring fingers (mostly due to the little bits of metal that carry on the pattern of the diamonds down the sides). For me, this is negligible - my fingers will get used to it and it's well worth a slight bit of discomfort. For others, it may be a little much to wear on a daily basis.
Overall, a great ring and well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Not happy with this ring .It doesn't look like the photo.Very thin and sharp ends .It's cutting my other fingers .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Quality Celtic ring, just what we were looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Nice ring, nice width. Bought for index finger, fits well and looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
good value ,as described .I'm happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I ordered this ring from a page advertising Clogau gold sale. This led me to believe the ring advertised was a Clogau Gold Product. I have bought Clogau items before from Amazon and had no reason to believe this was not a genuine Clogau ring. It was advertised as 'sale', half the original price. When the ring have been arrived I was very disappointed that it was not a Clogau gold ring. I believe that it shouldn't have been advertised on the Clogau gold sale page. I took the ring to an independent jeweler who advised me the value of the ring is about £120. This is more than the £85 'sale' price but certainly not worth the so called original price of £170. It is a pretty ring but I do feel I was misled and will think very carefully about ordering jewellery again.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
Ring arrived quicker than expected.........good job it did as it will be returned as soon as possible. It is extremely thin and only has 1 sliver of a diamond, unlike its description and photo which shows 5! The hallmark is illegible, I have to question the claim it is 9ct gold. I truely believe this product is being mis-sold.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
I was cautious after reading other people's reviews but went ahead and bougt it. Very glad I did, the ring is beautiful (with all 5 diamonds in place). Bought it for my daughter's 18th and she is delighted with it
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)