Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2017
Great product. Bought for my luau.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2010
Good value for money - you get a lot and the do post well (no breakages). just what i wanted!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2011
These were all as advertised. I was very happy with the product which arrived on time. Perfect service from the seller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
These Cocktail Umberellas are a great addition to our outdoor bar, we have yet to have some good weather to try them out outdoor's, but we will get there one day. Delivery was excelent and arrived 2 days after placing the order. Will be ordering some more for next year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I am so disappointed with these umbrellas, especially as they are part of a cocktail gift. A lot of them are stuck down and cannot be opened, trying to open them results in them breaking. Very poor quality. Not able to use as part as a gift so total waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
These umbrellas are a fun way to finish a drink off and everyone comments on them,they are colourful and easy to use ,they make a party special.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2011
So 70's. One wouldn't drink a cocktail without these lovely little umbrella's and such good value for money - love them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
I love these, they were cheap to buy, but not cheap looking at all. I am throwing a party and needed them for cocktails and they are great, however I would like a few more blue umbrellas, the majority I recieved were yellow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
These were lovely and greatly enhanced the drinks at a birthday party. However they were very flimsey as they tended to turn inside out! They are useful and lovely for a one occasion event.- which was what I bought them for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Received 3 blue umbrellas and the rest were pink. Hardly multicoloured! Very disappointing and now no time to get new ones for the event I was going to use them for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)