Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
24
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2016
What a character. Great entertainment
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Johnny is an amazing and inspiring man and I absolutely love this DVD. I was delighted with the copy I received - in excellent condition and delivered very speedily which is the service I am accustomed to from Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
... used to live near Exmoor .... lovely to watch ... if you have never been there you will want to go after watching this .. incredible place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Bought as a Christmas present for an Exmoor lover. Received quickly and gratefully received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
A gift, much enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Bought for my uncle who can be quite critical but he loves it. GooD value for money. Recommend to anyone who loves British wildlife
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Got this for my father in law,and he likes it a lot,he loves JK and enjoyed this very much.
If you like JK,then this is for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2007
What an excellent set of DVD's I relly enjoyed Johnny's exploration of 'his Exmoor'. Living int his beautiful area one can understand Johnny's love of this beautiful part of DEVON.

The only downside again was the cheap packaging.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2007
A great view on the lives on Exmoor.

Johnny comes across as a genuine poacher turned softie.

He has a real passion for Exmoor and its beauty,

it is a beautiful place and always changing.

Sometimes he is surounded by townie/country people sycophants

who all seem unlike himself.

But it is a charming dvd made with passion,sadness,and beauty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2008
What an excellent set of DVD's I relly enjoyed Johnny's exploration of 'his Exmoor'. Living in this beautiful area one can understand Johnny's love of Exmoor.

Johnny brings everything to life and looks at the wonder of nature with a naive fresh innocence.

Johnny is an individual and harks back to a different time. In this computerised world when many people rarely visit the countryside preferring to be in the shops he is a welcome breath of fresh air.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)