Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
9
3.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2009
A Great Buy, beautifuly presented in a lovely green leather box, I thought the bracelet look great online but in the flesh it is much nicer.
A great birthday gift!
22 Comments| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2011
First of all - it's not a leather bracelet but some sort of plastic, or if it IS leather it's just the sort that feels and smells like plastic?!Or is plastic coated?
The locking mechanism is absolutely hopeless, impossible to fit this on your wrist if you don't have anyone to help you, and even if you do, it's still a challenge to lock it - and the fit will be to loose - it can't be locked to fit.
Finally, one of the small 'leather' straps that holds it neat and closed fell of after the first day.
Can't even be recommended to use as a collar for your dog. ZERO stars. I don't hate it, I despise it.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2010
bought this item, wore it once and it broke. I know it was a sale item but if it really was the original price it claimed to be then it really was bad value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2011
Now on 2nd bracelet. Xmas present for partner. It is a stunning looking bracelet but the quality of the leather is poor. The first one fell apart very quickly and only had the 2nd one a week when the leather loops came apart. My partner has now taken to wearing it only for very special occasions due to the flimsiness of it.
Shame really as he loves wearing it but doesnt want it to fall apart again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2011
Delivery was quick and packaging was good but leather was too delicate. One of the strap hoops was about broken. Quite fragile item and not suitable for daily / frequent use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
Bought this for my husband who was really pleased with it. Nice gift, looks a nice quality and stylish. Leather wears well and doesn't crack like some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2010
Bought this as a present. Looks impressive once unwrapped and appears to cost more than I paid for it. Am sure it will impress the birthday boy too. Very quick delivery. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Very happy with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2010
This item comes in a lovely quality gift box, the item is better than the picture and looks more expensive too...........would highly reccommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)