Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 29 April 2014
Nike is the only brand of sports shoe I ever buy... That doesn't really help in terms of comparison but I really think anything else would be too much of a compromise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Extremely fast delivery and extremely happy with the end product couldn't have asked for better really comfortable to wear and do a work out in....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Great trainers brought for the gym maybe the soles are to thin for hard court but I love them they look great and fit well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
My son loves these, said they are so comfortable. He is hoping now that his running speeds at school increase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Personally the trainers are superb - stunning to look at BUT be advised the sizing just isn't correct. I am a size 9, have been from waaaaaaay back and this is the first time my feet have felt slightly uncomfortable in a trainer. So just be aware you may need the next size up. Other than that I cannot fault them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Bought for relative, original size bought was too small however the exchange for the next size up was hassle free and new trainers arrived by end of the week. Really good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
an absolute bargain really fast delivery and the trainers are mint i wish i had got myself a pair aswell as the other half
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Perfect . Good fit. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)