Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
66
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
This was Just what I needed and a very nice present for Christmas. some songs are a bit old hashion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
A nice cheerful variety of Christmas songs to get you in the festive mood. Not too many duff tracks which can be a problem with a lot of compilations. At this good value price, I am certainly happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2011
Another one of these Christmas CD's that you cannot to look over, will bring back some of the old spirit.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Easy listening for Christmas something for everybody. Good price. Nothing else to say it does what it says! It's a CD for Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
good if you like Christmas music, but I think I will stick with my classical Christmas music myself, it's what ever you prefer
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Good all round variety of Christmas songs. Delivery was pretty slow, not 2 days as stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Great songs ideal party cd definitely xmas when your playing this any time of the year !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR WORK AT XMAS. WILL BE GETTING THEM OUT AGAIN THIS YEAR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
love it ! a lot better than "white Christmas" and so much cheaper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Bought this for xmas songs,good songs,but it is scratched and spoils it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)