Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2012
Hi, I have just received my ring and am delighted with it. I have quite long fingers so 7mm is not too much for me. The white gold gives it a pretty sparkle, I was pleased to find that it fitted me as my fingers have also swollen and so a new ring was needed. I did however order a size bigger after reading some of the other reviews. I am sure you will be pleased with this item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2010
i previously bought the 4mm ring so i already new the quality.

although this says ladies i find it much to wide for a woman, 7mm is more a mans ring.
i bought this for my husband, who likes his bling there lightweight, easy to wear you dont even know your wearing it half the time, easy to care for very rarely do they need cleaning.

the white gold really sets it off and makes it sparkle. yes i would recommend this ring, a jewellers on the high street, and a greek superstore charge £75-£100 for the same ring.

it comes boxed in a nice little box, so ideal for a present and a nice surprise.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Don't be afraid to buy this ring.Although fairly light it is so comfortable to wear and has a wonderful sparkle.Great value for the money paid. Would highly recommend a purchase, I'm very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2010
The diamond cut effect really makes the ring sparkle,it is a very comfortable fit and excellent value for money.there is plenty of room to fit your engagement ring on as well.Truely stunning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
no comment at present as the wife will not see it until xmas day I personaly think its ideal and I am sure the wife will like it

many thanks for a speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Beautiful ring looks even better in real life! would recommend to anyone wanting alittle more than just a plain band.Very classy looking and not too blingy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2011
The ring is eye catching - sparkling and thick, fits the finger well. Suits for both men and woman. Happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Just got this now and am over the moon with it worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
very flimsy components. likely to break I think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2010
This ring is absolutely beautiful, it was bought for me as a present, I have had to return it as it was a size too small, but I've already ordered the larger size, this ring has serious sparkle but isn't too nuch its a very flat ring but stylish in ever way, a gift for a man or women
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)