Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2017
Heather small with the guys at her best , great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Excellent CD m people where the most amazing band a must for any fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Great band, great album, great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
This is a good greatest hits with some of the best songs from M people and cd extra with very good remixes for me.....
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
loved this C D great tracks good quality would highly recommend,great price,have bought more C D s from Amazon great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
all of the 7" versions of the hits
plus a number of 12" remixes
perfect for the price
a good addition to your collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
great CD love all the songs onit . it brings back good memories even my son and daughter they are in their twenties think it good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Good CD with a nice selection of songs. I do recommend this album to any fans of Mpeople. Money well spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I've loved this group for many years, so chuffed I've got this cd. Wish I'd bought it sooner, it's great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
I love this group. Heathers voice is just pleasure to listern to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£7.24

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)