Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2011
I didn't pay much for this wig so wasn't too disappointed but I didn't end up wearing it because the quality wasn't good. Very sparse curls, not like the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Wig was fine - nose turned up too late
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Excellent wig. Perfect for the Queen of Hearts and now for red nose day :0)x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2009
these wigs were exactly what i needed ... 6 wigs for my class for red nose day.. they arrived quickly and i just rubbed in a circular motion over wigs to bring out the curls the boys looked great we got plenty of compliments... would make great clown wigs or annie wigs too. they all took them home to continue to play with....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
for what i payed it was spot on, looks alot like the picture, but i bought the wigs for my 10 and 11 year olds, the wigs were very tight when i tried it on myself so if u are an adult with a larger head i dont think it would be very comfortable. delivery was fast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
It was a perfect for my red themed British heart foundation day , I'm a school cook and my staff all wore one to go with my red menu for the kids. It was lightweight and very comfortable to wear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
A bit desapointed with this wig. It's cheap but it worth spending a bit more.
It is a bit flat and not easy to get it fluffy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Quality is acceptable, especially for the price, however, when first out of the packet you really need to fluff it up as if not you can see the lining. Also I only have a smallish head and it is a little tight. Looks good if you add a headband, like the 80's style 118 runners!! Down side was postage costs, more than triple the cost of the wigs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Bought this for my youngest to dress up at school for red nose day. Came quickly and is good value. Fits all, looks good, and doesn't shed (unlike one twice as expensive my husband wore for a fancy dress party recently which shed all over the dance floor!). Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Great quality item : )
It came well packaged and arrived very quick.
Once I had ruffled it up a bit after getting it out of the bag, it 'poofed' like a proper afro HAHA
The material of the wig is breathable and it fits like a glove.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)