Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 28 November 2017
https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B000WN56J0/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_13 - I would recommend under 5 years old as in the begging she was afraid of the stories and bad characters in the cartoons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
My kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
Bought for a friend, told she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2014
I bought this for my son last year and he really liked the special Christmas editions of programmes. However, a lot of these programmes are no longer on Cbeebies including Lazytown, Lunar Jim and Tikabilla so my son did not recognise the majority of the programmes. This wasn't too much of a problem as they are all aimed at the Cbeebies audience but I just feel that a new Xmas DVD is needed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2010
We have no TV (by choice!) and DVDs have become an important resource for the bedtime hour! So I thought I'd treat the boys to a Christmas DVD and they just love this one. It was our first taste of The Tweenies and actually they are very entertaining! Tikabilla is just beautiful, with a lovely interpretation of the Christmas story, and I personally cannot stop myself from singing out "I wish it would snow" from Boogie Beebies whenever we go for walks... It's really worth adding to the collection.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2011
My two year old twin nieces (and my five year old nephew) just adore this DVD. I have to wrestle it away now and again so that I can bring it out at Christmas and not have it played EVERY day!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2012
I thought this was a bit weak as it didn't make us feel Christmassy. The kids liked it but didn't love it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse