Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
41
4.9 out of 5 stars
Delibes: Sylvia [DVD]  [2010] [NTSC]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 April 2017
Lovely music, fabulous dancing and excellent HD quality video and sound recording makes this a welcome addition to my library of ballet recordings. Darsey Bussel is a joy to behold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
SYLVIA IS A MUST FOR ALL BALLET LOVING PEOPLE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
a beautiful ballet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Top performance from all concerned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2011
Having purchased other DVD's from AMAZON I again am delighted with both the quality and service I like to watch Ballet but to watch & listen in my own home it is just MAGIC!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Have been looking for a DVD featuring Roberto Bolle and this production met all expectations. He is superb as is Darcey Bussell.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2010
This is a brilliant DVD and it bought back fantastic memories of when we saw it live. Picture quality and sound are excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2009
I updated my standard definition perfomance. Opus Art and the Royal Opera House are torcbearers for excellence into the second decade of this century. This is just a whisper away from a live performance. Perfect! A must!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2011
A beautiful ballet and colourful production. Difficult to find fault - I just wish I could have seen it live. I have lent this DVD out to friends who also loved it.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)