Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 September 2017
Used so much it has got damaged and no longer works on one channel. This particular item no longer available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2008
Does not fit the iPhone at all!

False advertising. Amazon should remove this item immediately or at least change the product description to state that it is just a standard 3.5mm jack plug.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2008
Don't even look at the picture. What I recieved was some kind of 3.5mm/USB thing, not the item pictured. I thought it might be for iPod shuffle but it didn't even charge that.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2008
I just received this today. It is clearly a money spinning con trick. It doesn't fit into the iphone headphone socket. It is clearly just a generic 3.5mm jack and a couple of centimeters of wire. It doesn't fit any better or worse than the jack on the headphones i wanted to connect.

This is false advertising and a clear con. I shall write and demand a full refund of the item's cost + the £4+ postage cost + the cost of return and notify amazon.
22 Comments| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
This small piece of cable works perfectly for somebody who's phone case prevents them from plugging in certain types of headphones.

This can also contribute to the lifespan of headphones with fixed cables as the jack thats plugged in takes all the punishment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2011
The cable works as described, no issues with that, however it is not exactly like the picture shows. It fits perfectly well, just the female input socket is larger than the image on Amazon shows. Apart from that, a good adapter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2009
I ordered 3 from FoneM8store and the items arrived as descriped. Each item was in original "IP-Plug" store selling wrapper and they work great with my 2g iphone...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Very good value for money. Took a while to come from China. Allows the use of large diameter headphone jacks in an iphone and ipad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Crap , distorted sound and broke within a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)