Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2013
They arrived quickly and work perfectly. I like the blue. It's lighter than most blues which is what I wanted and yes, a slight aqua perhaps but still very pleasant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Nice ink in a great colour; my pen never dries up even after days or weeks of non use - could be the pen or could be the ink, but I would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
This product is not good quality. The bottle ink is very good but this cartridge ink colour not like inspire blue. Next time I don't buy this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
This is a very pale blue ink; almost turgoise. Quite an attractive colour but don't buy if you are looking for a medium to dark blue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Item arrived promptly and as described. Why is there a minimum word limit for the feedback as there is nothing else to say????????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Great thanks!! Packaged well and arrived as stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Good ink and well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Good product, good seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Nice colour. Wet Ink. Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)