Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
64
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2013
Been using these for the past year. Each lasts about 6 months. Seems to keep the aids dry and helps prevent moisture crackle. My aids are receiver-in-canal, and in hot weather or hot rooms I find my canals get very wet. Probably worth a try. Glad They seem to work for me.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
Lid seals nice and tight. Just a pity these only last 6 months before having to throw away; very wasteful, would prefer if it came with some kind of recharge insert.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Very good just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Works a treat overnight, will keep using and replacing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
They do as they say - perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Was a little skeptical about whether this would work for my hearing aids but I have found that this works great. Recommend this for anyone with hearing aids.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Bought for an elderly relative, who has recommended to another hearing aid user. Very simple, good size and I'm told that the secret is to remember to remove the hearing aid battery before putting it in the container.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
This was a replacement and it works perfectly. It was very competitively priced and I am fully satisfied with it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
I have never had a problem with my hearing aid getting to much moisture but if this could help extend it's life i wanted to give it a go. Now i have tried it i cant say it makes much difference however; it is nice to have my hearing aid secured somewhere when i'm not wearing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Bought to eliminate condensation in my mother's hearing aid tubes and does exactly that.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)