Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2015
You get what you pay for. Lights only worked for a couple of weeks, changed bulb fuse, checked plug fuse lights still didn't work.customer service shocking considering the lights only was in use for 3 weeks . Will not buy from this seller again
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Not worth buying at all, they don't always work. They might stay on for a few minutes then go off and with a little shake come back on again. This makes me worry about the safety standards so I don't turn them on anymore, when the tree comes down they're going in the bin.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Received two sets and have emailed seller for replacement for one defective set. As it is Christmas and they are Christmas lights it remains to be seen how quickly the replacement for the defective set is received. It is now Christmas 2015 my replacement was received in good time last Christmas. Just finished putting them on this year's tree and they all work. Highly recommended!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Do not buy this. Only fit around a third of my 6 ft tree.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Not the same item as advertised. Some bulbs broken
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
the lights didnt work from the start. i tried changing the fuse but still didnt work. its a shame as everything else i have bought works great. It must just be a faulty one off.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Got them, switched them on and they crackledon they went off never to work again. Sent them straight back.
Might just have been unlucky but no good for me.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Didn't work. Waited for ages for them to arrive and nothing!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
When I first plugged these lights in they didn't work. I eventually found a few bulbs missing, they had come out in the box. They are also quite awkward to put on the tree but for the money are relatively good value and look nice. No problems since just a bit of a slow start!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Bought 2 sets of lights, opened them a week before Christmas only one set worked and had to return the other after Christmas. Will buy locally in future.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)