Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Click Clack Racetrack
Colour: Multi Original Jungle|Change
Price:£14.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 September 2013
It's very small but that's not a huge problem, the quality isn't of the best standard, looks very quickly painted on cheap wood, not overly satisfied for the price! Delivery was prompt.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2017
My son loves this, he was first introduced to it at his speech and language therapist sessions, so when I got home he begged for the same one, nice little cars but they are easy to lose
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
Works fine the first few times, but if your child puts the cars in his/her mouth, then the wheels stop spinning. Pretty poor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2015
Strangely hypnotic to watch the supplied cars rock themselves down the track to the bottom to be ejected at velocity onto the living room floor...

This toy is durable, nicely painted and should have lasting appeal!

My only criticism would be that the track itself is not particularly long, but this is really a minor point.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
Not impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2017
Very dangerous. Screws came out rusty after a week
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2016
Purchased this for my little girl, who is 2½. She likes it a lot! It is very well built, and is made of good quality wood, with a well designed, pretty jungle theme. It comes with 4 different coloured cars, which zoom along the tracks making a nice click-clack sound, which she found most amusing the first time she played with it. This is a very nice toy, that is well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2015
If I could give this no stars I would. This was purchased for my 5 year old son who has special needs. Although the item arrived promptly and in one piece it was apparent that it is very poorly constructed and feels cheap. To make matters worse, of the four 'cars' that go down the track only two are now working. The two that have broken have both broke in exactly the same way. The metal end caps on the axles have come off meaning that the the small wheels have come off and also the axle that goes through the car has come out. The wheels and end caps are obviously a choking hazard and the axle is sharp. Very very poor quality, would not recommend. Spend your money on something else, this item is unsafe.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2014
Lovely simple toy in vibrant colours. Purchased for a one year old who loves it. Will look lovely on a shelf too. Only negative is that there is nowhere to store the cars when not in use - some sort of grooves in the base where they could be rested would have been great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
Bought this for my 16 month old grandson and he caught on to how to play with it straight away, he likes the rattle noise of the cars going down and re easy repeitive play. Well made toy, brightly painted just as the photo. 3yr old grand daughter loved it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)