Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2015
MY 3X2 CORK WAS BRILLIANT THE DELIVERY WAS GREAT THANK YOU
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
It's a cork sheet, it's ok :) I've encountered no problems with this purchase. I think comparing to some sites I've searched the price was good as well.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Exactly as described. Used it to convert a picture frame into a pin board.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Bought this to make a pin board. Really pleased with the product. The thickness was spot on. It was rolled a bit too tight because it had pulled apart at the end. Would buy again.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
good value just what I needed ta very much . . . . . . . . . . .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
After an initial shipping issue, Gaguemaster sent another cork sheet promptly at no extra charge. Good product and great customer service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Delivered promptly and exactly what I wanted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
4 months later it's still curly. I've been trying to flatten it out before hanging it on the office wall as a kind of pinnable wall-covering, but it still just rolls itself up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Very good corrugated paper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
good value, great service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)