Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
119
4.5 out of 5 stars
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles [HD DVD]
Format: HD DVD|Change
Price:£5.98+ £1.26 shipping


on 21 November 2017
Great, I just LOVE the TMNT and we get to see the 80s cartoon Turtles, Shredder, Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady return.
AWESOME!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
Great value arrived on time my nephew loved it. He's now got a new favourite program.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Great Service really pleased with my purchase Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
for my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Very happy child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Kids love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Grandson enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
I grew up with the original cartoons and movies,I bought this for my little boy who took an interest in my old DVDs.
It's good fun and he loves it but I'm not as keen as the fighting has been dumbed down,I wasn't expecting 'The Raid' but I was hoping for more action.
Worth the buy though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
Bought this for my son. Although he likes he, he doesnt like it as much as the others. Not sure why, I don't think he knows either. He still watches it but something is missing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Not in a normal dvd case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse