Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2013
Has it got a battery in it ? I have had it a week have not consciously shaken it and it lights up and stays on until I get bored. Will it go kaput all of a sudden ?. It must be to good to be true.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
The first two torches I received were very poor but the the swift replacement by the seller were excellent. My complaint was dealt with promptly and efficiently. Now very satisfied and delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
These torches are wonderful, no worry about suddenly finding the batteries have died. Reasonably priced too, so I'm keeping them hanging in various places such as car, shed and under the stairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
OK at the beginning, but after a while the quality of the light was poor and battery life poor until eventually it just stopped working. Not recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
complete rubbish - i bought 2 of them for a school demonstration. 1 doesn't work at all, the other works without shaking to generate the power!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Bright light, brought it to teach students principles in Physics. Very effective. Quite fun to use. Would recommend it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Good value for money and has a bright light for general use.
Never have to worry about batteries going flat, robust too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
A lovely demonstration of Faraday's lamp, excellent for use in the classroom. Delighted with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2008
How many times have you needed a flashlight only to find the batteries dead or leaking, very handy to have around, just don't take it on holiday it looks very suspicious :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Product is as described, and arrived within specified timeline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)