Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
I bought this for my husband for christmas who is a west ham supporter, it is a wonderful biography of bobby Moore very long, which was unexpected , very imformative, and excellent viewing, bobby Moore was not only a great manager he was a gentleman.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
I bought this to remind me what a great player and person this man was.
He will never be replaced at West Ham and England
and as the only Englishman to captain a World Cup winning team he is a legend !!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2010
If your a real football fan this is a must its a story of when it mean'nt everything to play your country so different from to day,absolutely brillant film your love it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2010
As a West Ham United Supporter I have watched many tributes to Bobby Moore over the years. They have all had
something special in the articles, but this video was the complete package and seemed to make it a more personal loss to anyone who watched it. A few of my friends who support other clubs have seen it and agree.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Very good overview of Bobby's career but disappointed with actual footballing content. Would loved to have seen more of Bobby 'in action' on the pitch.
Very good interview's with the people who knew him and who love him.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2010
I had seen the the Bobby Moore story on the tv and didn't record it. Was great and you did not have to be a West Ham United fan I bought my copy to send to my brother in New Zealand. He also with his family down under thoroughly enjoyed it as well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2011
Fantastic Story
A one off Man Captain of his team.Captain of his country
Captain of Heaven
(It all ends in Tears)
Worth every penny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This was bought as a gift and was well received. Would recommend this item. Speedy service too and well packaged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
If you are a Bobby Moore fan you have to get this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
the gift that was wanted
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)