Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars


on 25 June 2014
as my son had just had his first recording released on vinyl,this was a wonderful way of displaying his acheivement.Also as vinyls are becoming ever more opular and especially collectable this is a gret way of displaying your favourite records and decorating your home too with great pieces of art.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
Simple to hang and looks good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2011
I love these frames for their high quality and simple but functional design. They do what they say they do and they do it reliably so you can display your vinyl and retrieve/replace the record without ever taking the frame off the wall. I had long been hoping that they would produce a white version of the frame too as that is very classic and in vogue. And now they have - excellent! I've seen cheaper alternatives but frankly you get what you pay for and in my opinion it is worth spending a little more for something that lasts and functions as it should.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2011
This is such a great idea. The great thing about this Play & Display frame is if it's a double LP which won't fit in any other record frame so it means the vinyl is well protected but I can still play it whenever I want! The sleek, simple design means it looks great anywhere in the home and you can make exciting works of art out of any of your old records.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
This is a great way to display your vinyl. I was worried they would look too plasticy but they don't at all. The only thing I would say is that I thought they were a bit pricey. But they are very good quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Nice product but far too expensive. If you need your vinyl to be quickly removable from the picture then this item is fine. If not then the large Swedish furniture shop sells a far cheaper alternative.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
This struggles with a Double Album - I had to remove the Vinyl to get it to stay closed. Looks good though
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Excellent product display LP's perfectly. Plain frame highlights cover artwork.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
Frame is quite nice, bit plastically. However the clip to close the frame didn't work at all, I had to lodge something in place to keep the frame shut.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)