Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
166
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2014
The handles are easy to grip and the non-stick surface has worked well so far, so as of yet have nothing to fault the tray on. On the basis of other reviews I've only used the tray at temperatures under 230, as some people have found it to bend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
It a great addition to the kitchen at a low price.

Non-stick works well - just don't get a pizza cutter out on it like I did (bad me!).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Got this as the name is proven quality. they are easy to clean, don't bend like cheap ones when in a really hot oven
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Been using it for a while now i love it its non stick and light weight so easy to clean after use
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
I can't comment on the product itself, but the product description gets one star because the size 33x25cm refers to the internal tray recess, not the external dimensions as you'd expect. The actual width is almost 28cm. Probably fine for most people, but it doesn't fit in our smaller oven so had to return it.
33 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2012
thought i'd treat myself to a half decent tray, but instead i ended up with this one.
other reviewers seem to like it, but mine is awful. and as it's hard to incorrectly use an oven tray, it can't be me. can it?
mine bends and sticks like a cheap and nasty. the bending i can live with but the sticking will render the tray very short-lived indeed. impossible to get some bits off without a very abrasive wire cleaner.
can't recommend this at all, but if you know something about oven trays that i don't, then crack on!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Pyrex is an old respected name, so you would think these trays would be very good. WRONG! everything sticks to these as if they were enamelled trays, in fact enamel is easier to clean, the coating now, after very light use has unremovable (A new useful word) cooking marks from roast meat!
As a roasting tray, don't bother. If you need an oil drip tray for your car these would probably do fine.
I have now bought some stone coated trays that nothing what so ever sticks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
Cooking in temps higher then say 200c will make the tray snap and bend. Tried cooking pork ribs only to have the fat splatter all over my oven.

I think the main reason is because its formed from cheap, thin sheet metal. My suggestion is to spend a little more and get either "Mayer" or "Mermaid" bake-ware as both are absolutely fantastic in comparison.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2010
REALLY PLEASED WITH THIS, I HAVE COOKED WITH IT AT 230 FAN ASSISTED OVEN AND ITS GREAT, NO PROBS WITH BENDING. WILL ONLY EVER PURCHASE THIS ONE IN THE FUTURE. THE NON STICK IS EXCELLENT VERY LITTLE OR NO SCRUBBING REQUIRED.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
An excellent product from a named manufacurer.
It is doing the job it was designed to do.
I would recommend it, but it is too early to say how hardwaring it is as it is a recent purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here