Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more

Skybound
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 May 2017
Tom Baxter was new to me and I loved a few of the songs and thought the rest were ok. Title track was very good. Nice voice , a romantic album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2014
I recommend this album in particular for 2 songs "A night like this" and "tragic". There is a great band/ folk/ jazz sound to this album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2015
Love this album! Great lyrics & very meldoic. Can't believe that I have only just 'discovered' the wonderful Tom Baxter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2013
Had not heard of Tom Baxter but think he is a real talent and cannot understand why I had not heard of him before .This is a really good album .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
The big suprise in my cd collection this year is definitely tom baxter.
Good lyrics, lovely full warm sound with a lot of passion in it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2017
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2016
Arrived in a timely way however case was cracked in two places .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
Excellent album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2016
superb!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
Great Album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)