Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2015
Previously had a pair of these years ago and have only had to replace them now. Well made and nice and sharp! Have a little nail file inside which personally isn't worth having. Would recommend and would buy again. Probably in another 5 years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
This clever bit of kit is easy to use and has a small nail file which pulls out for quick use. It is airline friendly so there are no sharp or dangerous bits which means you could take it on as cabin luggage. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Brilliant product, cuts through nails like they are made of butter including toe nails and the nail file is very useful. Great as you can also take this in your hand luggage on a plane. Would highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
Nail clippers are what they are, and seem to be blunt after only a few times. These GO clippers have stayed sharp as my last pair have been good for 3 years now. Deffinately recommended as normal high street clippers just dont match up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
This is a really good product. Have been using it for years and can safely be taken on board. If your nails are thicker, however, I suggest you buy the bigger (toe nail) version. Arrived on time and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2011
It is just like the other clippers and nothing really special. The cutting part is pretty narrow and does not really shape good with my nail so it will take some time to cut my nail every time and it does not look good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2011
An excellent product - practical and does what it says, I had no problem at my local airports (Manchester and Blackpool) carrying it in my pocket. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
Got a white one...but no complains tho. Luks really nice and nice blades as well. A nail file is attached with it which works very good as well. The metal blades can revolve 360 degree (just thot it wud be kinda nice to mention). Overall, its a nice buy...in fact its better than the ones we get in high street shops...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
I bought this to replace a VERY similar one that I've had for a good few years. That one was great, hence why I wanted one the same. I'm sure this one will be as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2012
Great product, study and works really well! Just be ware works almost too well and can take off a lot of nail if you not careful, overall though definately recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)