Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
324
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Size: 5 UK|Change
Price:£17.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2015
I'm a size 6 and they fit fine. And they are definitely a slimmer fit which is great as I always struggle to buy flip flops and sandals to fit my narrow feet. Plenty about for wide fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Love them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Nothing wrong with the product, just the sizing chart is very misleading. So had to return for refund. Would buy again if I could get the size right.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
I bought these to replace a worn out pair, these were perfect. Exactly as ordered and just like the old pair, only not worn out! Always comfortable and do just as they should.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Arrived really quickly and are a lovely colour. I find Havianas always fit a bit strange - I'm a UK 5, but the 5/6 Haviana size is a little big and the 3/4 is a little small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
she loves them very comfortable replacing last pair that were lost to someone on her many uni house moves they must have liked them too !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
These flip flops are great, they are brilliant quality and built to last. They look and feel great. No blisters between the toes either!
Bought several pairs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
I take a UK 7.5 and have narrow feet (AA/B) and love these flip-flops. They are a wee bit big (long), but never fall off my feet or trip me up. Very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
I love these, they're so comfortable. However, the toe thong keeps popping out of the fixing so they'll just fall off my feet randomly. I'm loathed to wear them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
I already have these in lots of colours so they are as expected. However they did take a long time to be delivered, I was updated and luckily I was in no hurry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here