Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
258
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.41+ £0.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2014
Has I live in a hard water area this product does a good job in reducing lime scale build up which helps on your washing machines etc I am very pleased with this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2011
No more smelly clothes.....one dose of this and the occasional hot wash combined with a smaller amount or softener in each wash = lovely smelling clothes once more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Seems to do the job, my machine was really pongy before using this cleaner, can't really tell about the limescale situation though as it tends to be out of sight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
I've used this product for some years and it does exactly what is says, not like some other products I have tried in the past. Delivered promptly by seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
cleans the washer and gives us confidence in our hope for the future functioning.- we will continue using it and expect the washer's life to be helped....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
I've used this on both dishwasher and washing machine and it worked perfectly in both removing all traces of smells and making things feel so much cleaner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Excellent product that turns limescale into a paste, it was rather thick on my machine, that will wash away. Took two goes due to the large build up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
The product got rid of the unpleasant smell and my washing machine smelt lovely and fresh after using. A very good buy. Yet to try on my dishwasher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
Easy to use, add sachet contents to machine (2 in a packet) and use on a hot cycle. My washer is clean, sparkling and more important, smell free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Washing machine was playing up, been hunting everywhere for this type of produce, needed to use both sachets but now fine. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)