Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
34
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2012
This was purchased for a secret santa present at work for a TH fan. It arrived quickly, is good quality and large enough for anyone with a big head. Will keep your bonce warm on the coldest of days. Good quality at a cheap price. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2009
I wear my Spurs - win or lose - with great pride.
Mostly worn in the winter, it keeps my head and ears warm.
I would like to wear it to bed, but my missus would do her nut!
(Mind you, at least i wouldn't have to listen to her naggin').
diesel.
22 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2012
Not much to say, it arrived on time, fits well, i love my Spurs and I have a Spurs Cap but I use the bronx Beanie for football on a cold sunday to warm up. Its a hat so what more can I say apart from COYS!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2009
This beanie has been worn and washed many times now and still keeps its shape-not at all itchy to wear, well made and a great product overall.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2011
I ordered and paid for an item on December 8th and it still hasn't arrived. I have sent countless emails but am being ignored. I would strongly advise not to use this seller
33 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
My 7yr. old son is a Spurs fan and he loves this hat. Normally I have to bribe him to wear a hat even when its freezing. The spurs logo means that there is no argument. The product itself seems to be well made and it would fit an adult easily enough.I am very happy with this purchase. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
My nephew was very pleased with the hat and the price I paid for it was a very good price cheaper then the sports shop if you can find one in my area that sells them.would buy again from the seller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Not really up to typical Spurs merchandise standards. It keeps your head warm and it annoys the guys I deliver to at Fulham. Job done.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Bought this for my other half and he wears it often. Soft and stretchy and looks nice and comfortable so a thumbs up all round.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
well pleased with my beanie hat,well recomended,I will try to persuade my Tottenham mates to also buy the same hat
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)