Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 December 2017
Bought for my 9 year old son and they were too big so put them in tumble dryer to shrink and now fit perfectly. Son loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
Just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2017
Lovely fit and quality for my 13 year old son and arrived quick to. Thankyou.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2010
Sent these as a gift for a grown man for Christmas. I was the joke of the holiday. The gloves were tiny, like a childs size. They couldnt even be worn. One size definately doesnt fit all....maybe if your an infant!Disappointed in company.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2013
Got these for my Grandson, excellent value for money, cheapest around and good quality. Don't tumble dry though, I did this with another set and they shrunk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
Good quality gloves, quite large so not suitable for a small child but my 12 year old son loves them. Would recommend & arrived within timescale stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2013
Gloves arrived on time and are of excellent quality. They will shortly be on their way out to Canada and I know my grandson will just love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2013
Manchester united gloves my grandson loved them. Great For Christmas match's in the cold. great quick service, good value For money.thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2014
Nice quality and a decent thickness. They definitely keep you warm and are well produced and I bought another pair for another football fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2014
I bought these for a present, quick postage and they love them! Such a great product for a Manchester United Fan, and for the winter too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)