Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
1,322
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2013
The chargePAX battery is an excellent buy, a well worth purchase that makes an already stunning digital radio even better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Bought for evolve flow. Fiddly to plug in and connect. Not had it long enough to test length of power without recharging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
The battery pack is fantastic so far, beats rechargeable batteries by miles. Easy to install and charge up. Hope it lasts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Good product. Had it a while now and certainly does the job and a charge lasts a long time when disconnected from mains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Ecxelent service, and at a very good price - had looked elsewhere, and found the same, but at up to four times the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Brillant!! Just brilliant:) charges up then plays as a battery type when out and about. Very pleased and well priced too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
A necessary part of the pure radio package - tho' I feel it should come as part of the original radio purchase package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I bought this for the mini DAB radio my wife bought me for Christmas. Easy to fit and does the job. What more can I say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Bought alongside recent purchase of PURE mini DAB radio. Fits easily and was 3/4 charged so radio worked straight away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Good permanent battery for my radio. Would'nt know it was there. Just right for when the power cuts come in mid winter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)