Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
277
4.6 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2015
Doesn't deserve any star!! The converse are fake the logos jus fell off and the box they came in had already fell apart and these were a gift never felt so embrassed!!!
review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2009
Out of all my trainers, my converse trainers are my best ones.
They are so comfortable & I love the colours as well they are fab!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Bought these for my niece who has little fat feet so I was concerned they would be too narrow for her, they fit wonderfully and she looks super cool in them. They are genuine Converse for adults only in kiddies size. So cute and fit very well. Would buy in other colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I've always loved Converse Hi-tops, and these are just the same as the adult version, and with the lovely choice of colours (my daughter wanted these bright red ones:eye catching). Only thing to consider is your child will need either an extra bit of time or some help with laces before leaving house, as most kids shoes/boots/trainers etc seem to be geared up for slip on slip off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Delighted with these! My son is almost 8years old & has had 2 pairs of converse per year since he was 1 year old. I've never got converse as cheap as I got these! £12.31 couldn't believe my luck! Thought they were too good to be true but with a speedy delivery, I got to try them out & they're fantastic & true to size. He is children's size 12.5 uk which were £12.31 but I noticed that half a size smaller (size 12uk) were £32.00! Couldn't believe it :) highly recommend! Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2012
My children love these boots. But my practical head has a few criticisms - no ankle support whatsoever, and due to the soft fabric it is tricky to put on toddlers feet particularly when you're in a hurry. But they are comfortable, no blisters and look great when paired with dresses. If you have a child with hypermobility these won't be any good for stability to the joints. But as looks go they are great.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2011
These are the 3rd pair i've bought for my 6yr old,,very comfortable and go with most of her clothes.Excellent buy and come highly recommended.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2011
Great quality. Look so cute on. Great alternative to trainers. Size 2 is 3-6 months but I would say more 6-9 months and still on the big side.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Perfect, I've got a red pair for my youngest daughter and a pink pair for my eldest daughter and they've both come well packaged and are exactly what I wanted.
I'm going to add some rhinestones to the toes and some ribbon laces to make them even more fit for a princess.
The price was fantastic too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2010
Excellent for our autistic son who removes all other shoes. Quite expensive but a very good product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.