Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 October 2017
The bag is much smaller than expected and too small for my gran who I bought it for. Bought for a funeral and she was unable to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
Great bag love it, it's fantastic and a bargain too very happy with it so glad I bought it! Thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
i brought this becsuse its small but big enough to put my phone, purse and keys in.. i recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Delivery was fast. And it's a great little quality bag. Would definitely recommend. It's ideal if u just want to carry your purse, phone keys lipstick comb and mascara.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
Good quality leather for price fast delivery a bit smaller than I had thought but that was my fault otherwise great and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Bag is brill etc but stinks as hell! I had to wash all my clothes after 1 hour just having a bag on my shoulder ! But bag itself is just what I wanted. Don't know what yo do with that smell it's unbearable! :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Nice little handbag granddaughter love ❤️ it arrived on time thank you 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Sadly the bag has all but fell to bits which is such a shame as we liked it so much. The seams have come undone and the zip has broken hence the very low mark
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Great evening bag lots of pockets to use for a night out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Perfect for me to carry my phone and its bits in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)