Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
146
Bendominoes
Price:£14.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 August 2015
What an absolutely fantastic game! The bendominoes themselves are made out of a quality material (ceramic I think). They look great, feel beautiful and give a satisfying "chink" when your "shuffling" them. The game itself has little or no deviation from the original dominoes game other than they have a bend, but that bend makes ALL the difference. You may think you have a piece to put down but because of the curve you can't. Anyway enough of my waffle find out for yourself, you shouldn't be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
This looks like a simple game that you'd get bored of quickly? WRONG.
The twist is in the bend so to speak. Lay the tile one way and you could block the other player laying their tile because it does not bend in the right direction. You have to think ahead, keep an eye on what has already been laid and tiles combination you know your opponent does not have. A game of strategy, memory, skill and luck. Simple but fun. Also bloody annoying as the wife seems to beat me every time...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2017
I've purchased these for a lunch club and for members and a guest who played them and wanted them for home use. The game is fun and the tiles are good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2017
super delivery ,delivered on time ,great play item for the kids in the summer holidays ,product as stated by trader , thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2018
great would recommend ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
My grandson really enjoyed playing Bendinoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2017
Good fun to play, wife or grand-kids enjoyed by all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2017
Fine good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2015
we found this game of Bendominoes while on holiday to pass time for our Granddaughter with the weather not to good, and after the 4 night we also found ourselves looking forward to it .We didnot need any persuading to buy it when we got home and found Amazon was the cheapest what a lovely game . And what it says With A Twist just right to pass some time , But Be Warned Grandchildren Don't Like To Loose Ba Humbug .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2016
I was so excited to come home and find my package today it is in great condition and everything it said thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)