Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
85
4.2 out of 5 stars
Last Word - The Game
Price:£16.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 August 2017
Very funny game- you end up arguing over things like whether a giraffe would be a good gift for a boy! Good fun and makes you think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Played this at Christmas. Hilarious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
Great family game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
Okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Great game for parties!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
It arrived earlier which was brilliant!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Lots of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2009
How anyone can rate this game as 1 star I have no idea! My sister bought this for our family to play on Christmas Day this year and it suited us right down to the ground. It's incredibly simple, it can be as losely based on 'rules' and reason as you like, (hence the don't take it too seriously bit) and we played for hours. The pressure of a randomised timer button that you press to start shouting out your words is brilliant. My head would immediately empty of all words on any category ever. We came up with such drivel and then at times absolute brilliance. The categories are really well varied. It doesn't have a complicated set up so it's in and out of the box in seconds and any age of player can enjoy it. Really, really good game if your friends/family don't take stuff too seriously.
0Comment| 63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
What a stupid game. We played it once and then took it to the charity shop. There is no point to the game, it isn't funny, interesting or clever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2009
I bought this game for my 11 year old daughter and she loves it! Trying to think of words starting with a specific letter before the buzzer goes off is great fun!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)