Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
8
3.8 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation2|Change
Price:£17.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2008
I bought this game for my 5 year old as she desperately wanted it. When it arrived she played it and completed the entire game in just under an hour, It is way too easy, there are no separate levels, it is 1 entire journey and you just go from the next one to the next one and so on. Nothing difficult in the entire game! nothing to challenge a 5 year old who has never played play station before. Do NOT buy this!!
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Arrived promptly and well packaged. clear instructions that 4 year old could follow easily, and is an excellent tool for young children to learn use of play station controls with. The story line kept her engrossed for far longer than anticipated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
As one reviewer has said, this is not the largest game in the world, however to give it one star is ridiculous. My little one has kept going back to play this from the age of 5...she is now 8 and shows no signs of 'growing out of it'.

Little children do not want games too challenging, because the parents end up doing it for them, but this will aid their hand eye co-ordination and most importantly they will learn from other aspects of the game......and enjoy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2010
My 4 year old daughter enjoyed the other Dora and Diego PS2 games (purple kingdom, safari rescue, snow princess) so I got her this one too. She finished it in about an hour. She did enjoy it and has played it again since, but if you are buying it to keep your little one busy for a few afternoons go for one of the other ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2009
This is a fun game for children age 3 - 4. Your little one will enjoy helping Dora bounce, slide and swim her way to the mermaid kingdom collecting lots of gems along the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Swift delivery very happy with purchase my daughter was thrilled!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
was delivered in ok timing could of been better. was also dissapointed it was left in my wheely bin. could have been thrown out as bin men due that day
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)