Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
2,881
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
I bought this for my wife's new Nikon L340. Just slide it into the slot and the Camera comes to life. An 8GB card is ideal for this 20 Megapixel Camera. It will enable you to take over 1300 pictures without worrying whether you will run out of space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Paid full price for this so no freebie, I do not give praise easily so all you get is a truthful review with the good the bad and the ugly. Delivery was quite quick. Packaging was good but this came is a very large box. The card works as it is meant to and represents decent value especially when compared to high street prices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Excellent quality memory card, had it for years and still going. At one stage I did have to format it as there was some sort of virus on the files which I had saved. But ever since its been fine and working according to manufacturer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
This item was upgraded at no extra cost for which we are so grateful. However items arrived a few days after promised date but all OK now. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
I have been using this memory card in my camera for a couple of months, and so far it has worked perfectly and is easy to download onto my laptop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2008
Just how cheap can this memory get ?

I am using this card in my Kodak Z1015 HD video capable digicam, the card is fast enough to cope with HD video to be continuously streamed to the card, I recently shot a continuous 29 min video with no problems whatever (8GB would have given me much longer)...it seems just great

This card is classified as a "class 4", which means that it must have a minimum write speed of 4 megabytes per second, this seems fast enough for my purposes, other cards are classified at class 6 (6 mb/s min), so its not the fastest, but it seems fine for video

Just a note though....make sure that the device that you plan to use this card with is SD HC compatible as some older devices wont recognise this card

I am sure that memory will get even cheaper, but this seems like a great price to me, high street retailers often charge three or four times this price...Sandisk is a well known brand name too...great value
2525 Comments| 519 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Just the job for keeping special pics on that you don't want to lose in the computer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Good back up chip with excellent capacity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
It was what it said on the box . great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Does what it says on the packet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse