Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
27
4.3 out of 5 stars
Christmas Collection, The: Carols And Hymns
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 March 2017
Not what I expected - but I think that is down to personal choice - should have researched more :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
Beautiful,atmospheric christmas music from great tradition of English/British choirs at christmas,wonderful price and great qualified,get the holy spiritual feel with this marvellous cd :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
All of the traditional favourite carols are here, with a seperate CD of Salvation Army band versions. Nice selection of hymns included. Relaxing music for the true spirit of Christmas. Ideal, enjoying it. Very good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
I brought this CD for only £2. I wasn't expecting much but I was very impressed. Included in this set are 3 cd's containing all the best known carols. There are some song repeats accross the diferent CD's but the recordings were good quality and I very much enjoyed playing this CD in the build up to christmas. For the price you can't beat it. Well done Amazon!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL TO LISTEN TO, VERY RELAXING, AND CONSTANTLY PLAY THIS, IT BRINGS BACK MANY HAPPY MEMORIES, WHICH ARE PRICELESS, WOULD BUY MORE ALONG THESE LINES
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
The two CDs worked out very well they were used at an OAP gathering of some 80 people, and we were able to play selected carols to suite the occasion many thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
Alright as far as Christmas CD's go, There were many repeated though, different versions, but I felt a bit cheated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Classic Christmas Carols
£4.89
The Great British Carol Collection
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)