Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 4 February 2015
I have bought many of these mugs and now had two where the glue fails leading to loss of the handle. I have emailed the company and they are not replying. Do not buy as they are defective. The lack of response to my mind shows a lack of interest or concern by the company, Guzinni.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
The cups arrived on time and look fab a great Xmas present for my partner. They are also good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Wonderful addition to our original mugs we have had for several years. Would love to see black come back on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Lovely mugs. Bought one (that I dropped) a few years ago and meant to replace. Great design and solid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
It is the handle that wins me: firm, smooth and beautifully red!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Certainly brightens up my kitchen. Very nice size,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Lovely mugs ,been using them for years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Love these mugs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)