Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 March 2014
Only played this once, but it's really good fun and will be playing it again this weekend. Actually bought as a present for my (much younger than 16 year old) son and from what I've seen, it's fine for him. His brother, 10, absolutely loves it. Don't be put off by the 16 rating, it isn't scary zombies (from what I've seen so far) and nothing that you wouldn't let them play at an arcade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2011
im a big fan of FPS Arcade style games
i was hoping for more levels with this game
the movie trailer looked great
finished this game in 30min
only 3 levels on this game
is great fun for the kids
but for more experienced gunners
its a walk in the park
but great fun if you wanna blast bad guys for 30min
to destress from your bad day at the office lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
i played this in the arcade at the galaxy center in town and it is a very good game the only thing with this game that it is very short only three levels but the levels are long but if you want a game with than three levels then this game might not be for you but for those who love arcade shooters then this is for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2010
There are really only 3 levels in this game. The levels can be played over and over again and new options are locked as you play. But 3 levels is not that much. Controls are great, I wanted a game like virtua cop :). Resident Evil is also a good option (even better if you want more story and more levels).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2009
I've been wanting a good shooting game for the Wii and I really like this one. It's not to easy that you just go straight through the game, but challenging and entertaining. You really get into the game. I'd recommend as a good arcade style shooting game. Plus, it's up to 4 players and has a party mode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Buy this if you find it cheap or used cause Is not worth the price of a new game.

If you play alone you will find the game is too short and may get bored fast (after only a few days).

As most on-rail shooters the game shines when you play with more people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2011
This game is great fun to play. It contains different missions so you are not always playing the same game. You sometimes get so carried away that you end up shooting the people you are meant to be saving. lots of fun for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2008
Ghost squad for Wii is a straight acrade conversion. This has upsides in that its a quick paced fun shooter that can be picked up and put down quickly, and downsides in that it's quite brief (ok not quite, it's brief!)

Unlockables add replay value to the main mission, as well as completeing all the different sections of the 3 main scenarios. Multiplayer is fun both in arcade and party mode (where some strange amendments can be made to the game... shooting scantily clad ladies with a water pistol...)

Gost Squad is ideal to pick up, have a quick game on then put down. If you're looking for a huge in depth experience... look elsewhere (maybe unbrella cronicles) if you want a quick blast, look no further!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
I used to play this in the arcades back in the day and this version is truly faithful in all respects without the coin slot. Very good service from the seller as always. Very happy '
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Just1Word........Good!!!

What the!?!?? Need to put more words!!!

4 players mayhem!!! Yeah Baby!!!

Don't know what to say? Just get it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)