Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
Made complete outfits for fancy dress party. Monty Python`s Spanish Inquisition. This mustache did the job brilliantly. Stayed on well for ages. Only downside was I had to drink my glass of wine with a straw! How do men do the mustache thing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Top tip. Grow a bit of a tash before you apply it and it sticks like Velcro. On shiney smooth skin it soon loses its stick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I ordered this fake moustache to complete an outfit for a fancy dress party I'd been invited to. It looks so realistic and changed my appearance quite a lot so that friends didn't recognise me. It stayed on the whole evening without a problem. Highly recommended if you want a big posh looking tache. The only downside came at the end of the evening when I tried to remove it from my upper lip. It was still stuck on firmly and I was too much of a wimp to rip it off myself, but Mrs. Greggers stepped into the breach without hesitation and it came off with a deft flick of her wrist.
The service from Party4Me was very slick - I received the "product despatched" email within two hours of ordering and it arrived the next day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Surprisingly well made for cost. Looks good on. I was wearing white-tie, plus this for a laugh. It worked.
Good enough to use several times I would guess, just replace the sticky tape ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Bought for a school play. Needed some back up sticky but very effective and was exactly as described. My son was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Arrived very quickly, so ordered a second as spare with confidence. Needed for pantomime. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2010
Great moustache for fancy dress, stuck really well all evening, even when wet after a few drinks lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Brilliant bit of kit, stayed in place all evening, great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
It's ok, nothing more and nothing less
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2016
seems fine not used it yet though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)